Your current location: Home > News CenterGroup News > Group's ERP (U9) system was online

Shenzhen Wanhengda Enterprise Group

Website:www.wanhengda.com

TEL:86-755-28158899

Fax:86-755-28158833

Address:7F Wanhengda Building, Shuidou Xinwei Village, Longhua District, Shenzhen

Group's ERP (U9) system was online

date:2019-07-17 11:48:08
On October 31, 2014, the project startup meeting for ERP (U9) system of Shenzhen Wanhengda Group was successfully launched. The meeting was hosted by Yao Dongjiang, the manager of the financial center, and the technical director from the partner, the Yonyoutelecom Co., Ltd., gave the detailed explanation.
Hong Jinzan, the Chairman of the Group, Lei Wenjun,the Leader of the Deputy General Construction Project Team, Hong Qiming,the General Manager and Deputy Team Leader of the Manufacturing Business Team, Yao Dongjiang,the Manager of the Finance Center and Director of the Project Team, Duan Xiaopeng, the HR Director,and manager,deputy general manager,HR manager and all employees of headquarters Financial Center, Operation Management Office and Administration Center had attended this meeting.
The Yonyoutelecom provided us the overall and systematic plan the launch of U9 system and explained the specific cooperation contents in details. The host, Manager Yao Dongjiang, published the ERP implementation team's organization chart which showed the detailed division of the affairs on specific department and employee. The two parties were full of confidence in the implementation of ERP (U9) of the Group.
The meeting lasted for one and a half hours, and came to the end in the powerful speech by the chairman, Mr. Hong Jinzan. The Group leaders took a picture with Yonyou's team and the meeting was ended successfully.

category:Group News

您现在的位置: 首页 > 新闻中心集团新闻 > 集团ERP(U9)系统上线
新闻中心

深圳市万亨达企业集团
地址:深圳市龙华区东环二路水斗新围村万亨达大厦7F
网址:www.wanhengda.com
Tel:86-755-28158899
Fax:86-755-28158833

集团ERP(U9)系统上线

日期:2019-07-17 11:48:08
    2014年10月31日,深圳市万亨达企业集团ERP(U9)系统正式项目启动大会顺利召开。大会由财务中心经理姚东江主持,合作公司用友移动通信技术服务有限公司技术总监做详细讲解。

    集团董事长洪锦赞、集团副总建项目组组长雷文俊、制造事业群总经理兼项目组副组长洪启明、财务中心经理兼项目组总干事姚东江、集团人事总监段小鹏,其他事业群总经理、副总经理、人事经理及总部财务中心、经营管理处、行政中心全体人员参加了本次大会。

    用友移动通信技术服务有限公司对我司U9系统上线做出了全盘的、系统的规划,并对具体合作内容进行了详细的讲解说明。主持人姚东江经理公布了ERP实施小组组织架构图,图中对各项事务进行了具体到部门、具体到人的详细划分。与会双方对集团本次ERP(U9)上线充满信心。

    会议前后持续一个半小时,最后在董事长洪锦赞先生铿锵有力的演讲中顺利结束。集团领导与用友公司团队合影留恋。启动大会顺利结束。

上一篇:

下一篇:

所属类别:集团新闻