Your current location:Home > Corporate Culture > Oration of the President
Corporate Culture

Shenzhen Wanhengda Enterprise Group

Website:www.wanhengda.com

TEL:86-755-28158899

Fax:86-755-28158833

Address:7F Wanhengda Building, Shuidou Xinwei Village, Longhua District, Shenzhen

Oration of the President
    It is 16 years since the establishment of Wanhengda. Looking back upon the road we have passed, I should gladly settle and very thankful for that.
    Firstly, I need to thank our customers. Thanks to the trust of the customers in hard time, we can go through the business hardships and have the confidence and courage to fight against difficulties; Thanks to the understanding and tolerance of the customers, we can cover the shortage and keep improving.
    The development of the enterprise is inseparable from capital, technology, management, and information. Wanhengda can develop healthily and steadily because we have taken too much nutrition from our partners. Therefore, I need to thanks to our business partners. It is difficult for Wanhengda to achieve today's results without you!
   Finally, I must thanks to each employee. Thanks to your toil and wisdom helps every progress of Wanhengda; Thanks to you without consideration of personal gain for heaps of times and your diligence and dedication, Wanhengda can  grow 22 times in 10 years; Thanks to everyone,  Wanhengda has endless power and hope. So you are the most valuable asset of the group.
   Developing from a small processing plant to a group with renewable resources business unit, heat transfer technology business unit, building materials business unit, construction engineering business unit and branch companies all over the country, we come all the way not easily but develop step by step steadily. Now, we are even not very strong and just have the capacity to go to the next level. But it is necessary for us to calm down to think how to develop better at next stage with comprehensive plan, opportunities seized and stable development.
   Looking forward to the future development, we are full of confidence. Although the road ahead is full of hardships and challenges, thanks to the care, diligence and dedication, support from our customers, colleagues and partners, I have the confidence to continue to challenge new industries and models with you! Only innovation can provide endless driving forces for the enterprise; Only innovation can help us to further develop on the basis of inheriting existing achievements; Only innovation can help us to achieve our goal.

您现在的位置:首页 > 企业文化 > 董事长寄语
企业文化

深圳市万亨达企业集团
地址:深圳市龙华区东环二路水斗新围村万亨达大厦7F
网址:www.wanhengda.com
Tel:86-755-28158899
Fax:86-755-28158833

董事长寄语
    万亨达企业集团从初创至今已经有16个年头了,回首来路,我倍感欣喜,也十分感恩。

    首先要感恩客户,是客户选择了万亨达,万亨达才有了发展的源泉;是客户在万亨达艰难的时候给了我们信任,我们才度过了创业的艰辛,增添了我们对抗困难的信心和勇气;也是客户的理解与宽容,我们才能够修正不足,继续奋进。

    企业的发展,离不开资金,技术,管理,资讯,而这一切,我们从合作伙伴身上汲取了太多营养,才得以让万亨达健康,稳健地成长。所以,我还要感恩我们的合作伙伴,没有你们,万亨达难以取得今天的成绩。

    最后要感恩我们每一位员工,是你们用自己的汗水和智慧,为万亨达的每一次进步添砖加瓦;是你们无数次不计得失,辛勤奉献,才使得万亨达在10年间有了22倍的成长;有你们每一位同仁,万亨达才有了无尽的动力与希望,你们才是集团最为宝贵的财富。

    从一个小小加工厂到拥有再生资源事业部,热传科技事业部,建材事业部,建筑工程事业部,分支机构遍布全国各地的集团公司,我们一路走得并不容易,但却是一步一个脚印,扎扎实实发展起来的,到现在,我们并不是非常强大,只能说我们具备了再上一个台阶的能力,但下一阶段如何走得更好,需要我们静下心来,全盘规划,抓住机遇,稳健发展。

    展望未来的发展,我们信心满怀,虽然前路充满了艰辛和挑战,但凭借我们的客户,同仁,伙伴给我们的关怀,奉献,支持,我有信心和大家一起不断挑战新的产业,新的模式!唯有创新,才会给企业注入源源不断的生长动力,唯有创新,才能在继承现有成绩基础上进一步发展,唯有创新,才能实现我们的奋斗目标。