Your current location:Home > Business Units > Renewable Resources
Business Units

Shenzhen Wanhengda Enterprise Group

Website:www.wanhengda.com

TEL:86-755-28158899

Fax:86-755-28158833

Address:7F Wanhengda Building, Shuidou Xinwei Village, Longhua District, Shenzhen

Renewable Resources

 

       In view of the industrialization layout needs of “located on South China, radiating the country, and approaching the world”, Huayang Casting covers a total area of 60,000 M2 for the production and processing bases and invests 100 million yuan as a total. It has the annual production capacity of 60,000 tons of aluminum alloy ingots and 10,000 tons of aluminum alloy  pressure casting parts and the business involves important areas such as aluminum alloy ingots/pressure casting, zinc alloy ingots/pressure casting, mold design, R&D and manufacturing, and subsequent processing which are vital to industry in the country. The products cover various categories such as auto parts, mechanical parts, electronic engines and appliances, lighting, LED lighting, electronic appliances, communications products, hardware accessories and so on. The comprehensive professional casting enterprise with the Pearl River Delta as the core, the Yangtze River Delta as the hinterland and the integration of R&D, production and marketing.
Adhering to the locating principle of "high starting point and high quality", Huayang Pressure Casting has introduced various series of world-leading level production equipments from the domestic and abroad. At present, the company has the equipment of 650 tons and 800 tons and plans to add the pressure casting equipment such as 280 tons, 420 tons, 1250 tons, 1650 tons and so on. The company has introduced the spectrum analysis and testing equipment, X-ray ultrasonic detectors, coordinate measuring machine, metallurgical microscope, universal testing machine and other production test equipment with international leading core technology level to fully ensure the product quality and leading position of the products.
Huayang Pressure Casting has profoundly interpreted the highest pursuit of quality through the practical actions for excellence and pursued the perfection of every link from product planning to design and development, from process improvement to technology upgrading and from the process reengineering to fine management. The company has passed ISO9001-2000 quality management system certification, ISO/TS16949-2002 international automotive quality system certification, SGS third-party SI/8000 social responsibility audit, and now is passing ISO/14001:2004 environmental system certification. The safety, stability and precision of the product are guaranteed from the production structure aspect.

您现在的位置:首页 > 集团业务 > 再生资源事业群
集团业务

深圳市万亨达企业集团
地址:深圳市龙华区东环二路水斗新围村万亨达大厦7F
网址:www.wanhengda.com
Tel:86-755-28158899
Fax:86-755-28158833

再生资源事业群

 

       鉴于集团“立足华南、辐射全国、面向世界”的产业化布局需要。华阳熔铸生产加工基地占地总面积6万M2,总投资人民币1亿元。具有年产铝合金熔锭件60000吨、铝合金压铸件10000吨的生产能力,生产范围涉及铝合金熔锭/压铸、锌合金熔锭/压铸、模具设计研发制造及后续机加工等关系到国家工业命脉的重要领域。产品涵盖汽车配件、机械配件、电机电器、灯具照明、LED照明、电子电器、通讯产品、五金配件等众多品类。形成了以珠三角为核心,以长三角为腹地,集研发、生产、营销为一体的综合性专业熔铸企业。


       华阳压铸坚持“高起点、高质量”的定位原则,先后从国内外引进具有世界领先水平的各系列生产设备。目前已拥有650吨、800吨设备,准备增置280吨、420吨、、1250吨、1650吨等压铸机系列设备;引进了光谱分析检测仪器、X光探伤分析仪、三坐标测量机,金相分析显微镜、万能试验机等具有国际领先核心技术水平的生产检测设备。从基础上全面保证了产品的工艺品质和领先性。


       华阳熔铸通过精益求精、追求卓越的实际行动深刻诠释了对于品质的至高追求。从产品规划到设计开发,从工艺改进到技术升级,从流程再造到精细管理等每一个环节都追求极致完美。公司已通过了ISO9001-2000质量管理体系认证、ISO/TS16949-2002国际汽车质量体系认证、SGS第三方SI/8000社会责任审核,并正在通过ISO/14001:2004 环境体系认证。, 从生产结构层面切实保证了产品的安全性、稳定性、精密性。